Emmerdale - Season 29
00:00:00
00:30:22
Favorite Comment
Server 1
Episode 1 Tue 4th Jan 2000 Episode 2 Wed 5th Jan 2000 Episode 3 Thu 6th Jan 2000 Episode 4 Tue 11th Jan 2000 Episode 5 Wed 12th Jan 2000 Episode 6 Thur 13th Jan 2000 Episode 7 Tue 18th Jan 2000 Episode 8 Wed 19th Jan 2000 Episode 9 Thur 20th Jan 2000 Episode 10 Tue 25th Jan 2000 Episode 11 Wed 26th Jan 2000 Episode 12 Thur 27th Jan 2000 Episode 13 Tue 1st Feb 2000 Episode 14 Wed 2nd Feb 2000 Episode 15 Thur 3rd Feb 2000 Episode 16 Tue 8th Feb 2000 Episode 17 Wed 9th Feb 2000 Episode 18 Thur 10th Feb 2000 Episode 19 Mon 14th Feb 2000 Episode 20 Tue 15th Feb 2000 Episode 21 Wed 16th Feb 2000 Episode 22 Thur 17th Feb 2000 Episode 23 Fri 18th Feb 2000 Episode 24 Tue 22nd Feb 2000 Episode 25 Wed 23rd Feb 2000 Episode 26 Thur 24th Feb 2000 Episode 27 Tue 29th Feb 2000 Episode 28 Wed 1st Mar 2000 Episode 29 Thur 2nd Mar 2000 Episode 30 Tue 7th Mar 2000 Episode 31 Wed 8th Mar 2000 Episode 32 Thur 9th Mar 2000 Episode 33 Tue 14th Mar 2000 Episode 34 Wed 15th Mar 2000 Episode 35 Thur 16th Mar 2000 Episode 36 Mon 20th Mar 2000 Episode 37 Tue 21st Mar 2000 Episode 38 Wed 22nd Mar 2000 Episode 39 Thur 23rd Mar 2000 Episode 40 Fri 24th Mar 2000 Episode 41 Tue 28th Mar 2000 Episode 42 Wed 29th Mar 2000 Episode 43 Thur 30th Mar 2000 Episode 44 Tue 4th Apr 2000 Episode 45 Wed 5th Apr 2000 Episode 46 Thur 6th Apr 2000 Episode 47 Tue 11th Apr 2000 Episode 48 Wed 12th Apr 2000 Episode 49 Thur 13th Apr 2000 Episode 50 Tue 18th Apr 2000 Episode 51 Thur 20th Apr 2000 Episode 52 Tue 25th Apr 2000 Episode 53 Wed 26th Apr 2000 Episode 54 Thur 27th Apr 2000 Episode 55 Mon 1st May 2000 Episode 56 Tue 2nd May 2000 Episode 57 Wed 3rd May 2000 Episode 58 Thur 4th May 2000 Episode 59 Tue 9th May 2000 Episode 60 Thur 11th May 2000 Episode 61 Fri 12th May 2000 Episode 62 Tue 16th May 2000 Episode 63 Wed 17th May 2000 Episode 64 Wed 17th May 2000 Episode 65 Tue 23rd May 2000 Episode 66 Wed 24th May 2000 Episode 67 Thur 25th May 2000 Episode 68 Tue 30th May 2000 Episode 69 Wed 31st May 2000 Episode 70 Thur 1st June 2000 Episode 71 Tue 6th Jun 2000 Episode 72 Wed 7th Jun 2000 Episode 73 Thur 8th Jun 2000 Episode 74 Tue 13th Jun 2000 Episode 75 Wed 14th Jun 2000 Episode 76 Thur 15th Jun 2000 Episode 77 Tue 20th Jun 2000 Episode 78 Wed 21st Jun 2000 Episode 79 Thur 22nd Jun 2000 Episode 80 Tue 27th Jun 2000 Episode 81 Thur 29th Jun 2000 - Part 1 Episode 82 Thur 29th Jun 2000 - Part 2 Episode 83 Tue 4th Jul 2000 Episode 84 Wed 5th Jul 2000 Episode 85 Thur 6th Jul 2000 Episode 86 Mon 10th Jul 2000 Episode 87 Tue 11th Jul 2000 Episode 88 Wed 12th Jul 2000 Episode 89 Thur 13th Jul 2000 Episode 90 Fri 14th Jul 2000 Episode 91 Tue 18th Jul 2000 Episode 92 Wed 19th Jul 2000 Episode 93 Thur 20th Jul 2000 Episode 94 Tue 25th Jul 2000 Episode 95 Wed 26th Jul 2000 Episode 96 Thur 27th Jul 2000 Episode 97 Tue 1st Aug 2000 Episode 98 Wed 2nd Aug 2000 Episode 99 Thur 3rd Aug 2000 Episode 100 Tue 8th Aug 2000 Episode 101 Wed 9th Aug 2000 Episode 102 Thur 10th Aug 2000 Episode 103 Tue 15th Aug 2000 Episode 104 Wed 16th Aug 2000 Episode 105 Thur 17th Aug 2000 Episode 106 Tue 22nd Aug 2000 Episode 107 Wed 23rd Aug 2000 Episode 108 Thur 24th Aug 2000 Episode 109 Tues 29th Aug 2000 Episode 110 Wed 30th Aug 2000 Episode 111 Thur 31st Aug 2000 Episode 112 Tue 5th Sep 2000 Episode 113 Wed 6th Sep 2000 Episode 114 Thur 7th Sep 2000 Episode 115 Tue 12th Sep 2000 Episode 116 Wed 13th Sep 2000 Episode 117 Thu 14th Sep 2020 Episode 118 Tue 19th Sep 2000 Episode 119 Wed 20th Sep 2000 Episode 120 Thur 21st Sep 2000 Episode 121 Tue 26th Sep 2000 Episode 122 Wed 27th Sep 2000 Episode 123 Thur 28th Sep 2000 Episode 124 Mon 2nd Oct 2000 Episode 125 Tue 3rd Oct 2000 Episode 126 Wed 4th Oct 2000 Episode 127 Thur 5th Oct 2000 Episode 128 Fri 6th Oct 2000 Episode 129 Mon 9th Oct 2000 Episode 130 Tue 10th Oct 2000 Episode 131 Wed 11th Oct 2000 Episode 132 Thur 12th Oct 2000 Episode 133 Fri 13th Oct 2000 Episode 134 Mon 16th Oct 2000 Episode 135 Tue 17th Oct 2000 Episode 136 Wed 18th Oct 2000 Episode 137 Thur 19th Oct 2000 Episode 138 Fri 20th Oct 2000 Episode 139 Mon 23rd Oct 2000 Episode 140 Tue 24th Oct 2000 Episode 141 Wed 25th Oct 2000 Episode 142 Thur 26th Oct 2000 Episode 143 Fri 27th Oct 2000 Episode 144 Mon 30th Oct 2000 Episode 145 Tue 31st Oct 2000 Episode 146 Wed 1st Nov 2000 Episode 147 Thu 2nd Nov 2000 Episode 148 Fri 3rd Nov 2000 Episode 149 Mon 6th Nov 2000 Episode 150 Tue 7th Nov 2000 Episode 151 Wed 8th Nov 2000 Episode 152 Thur 9th Nov 2000 Episode 153 Fri 10th Nov 2000 Episode 154 Mon 13th Nov 2000 Episode 155 Tue 14th Nov 2000 Episode 156 Wed 16th Nov 2000 Episode 157 Thur 16th Nov 2000 Episode 158 Fri 17th Nov 2000 Episode 159 Tue 21st Nov 2000 Episode 160 Wed 22nd Nov 2000 Episode 161 Thur 23rd Nov 2000 Episode 162 Fri 24th Nov 2000 Episode 163 Mon 27th Nov 2000 Episode 164 Tue 28th Nov 2000 Episode 165 Wed 29th Nov 2000 Episode 166 Thur 30th Nov 2000 Episode 167 Fri 1st Dec 2000 Episode 168 Mon 4th Dec 2000 Episode 169 Tue 5th Dec 2000 Episode 170 Wed 6th Dec 2000 Episode 171 Thur 7th Dec 2000 Episode 172 Fri 8th Dec 2000 Episode 173 Mon 11th Dec 2000 Episode 174 Wed 13th Dec 2000 Episode 175 Thur 14th Dec 2000 Episode 176 Fri 15th Dec 2000 Episode 177 Mon 18th Dec 2000 Episode 178 Tue 19th Dec 2000 Episode 179 Wed 20th Dec 2000 Episode 180 Thur 21st Dec 2000 Episode 181 Fri 22nd Dec 2000 Episode 182 Mon 25th Dec 2000 - Part 1 Episode 183 Mon 25th Dec 2000 - Part 2 Episode 184 Tue 26th Dec 2000 Episode 185 Wed 27th Dec 2000 Episode 186 Thur 28th Dec 2000 Episode 187 Fri 29th Dec 2000

Emmerdale - Season 29

The lives of several families in the Yorkshire Dales revolve around a farm and the nearby village. With murders, affairs, lies, deceit, laughter and tears, it's all there in the village.

Episode:

Quality: HD

Rating: 3.9

Alternative Titles: Hem till gården, Emmerdale Farm

Season : 0
Season : 1
Season : 2
Season : 3
Season : 23
Season : 24
Season : 25
Season : 26
Season : 27
Season : 28
Season : 29
Season : 30
Season : 31
Season : 32
Season : 33
Season : 34
Season : 35
Season : 36
Season : 37
Season : 38
Season : 39
Season : 40
Season : 41
Season : 42
Season : 43
Season : 44
Season : 45
Season : 46
Season : 47
Season : 48
Season : 49
Season : 50